fbpx
WELLNESS CENTER HOLIDAY HOURS

WELLNESS CENTER HOLIDAY HOURS

WELLNESS CENTER HOLIDAY HOURS

Easter 2019
Sunday, April 21: 7:00am – 5:00pm

Memorial Day 2019
Monday, May 27: 5:00am – 5:00pm

 

4th of July 2019

Wednesday, July 4: Center Open 5:00am – 5:00pm

Spa closed

Café closed

Kidz in Motion open 8am-1pm only (closed 4-8pm)

Medical Integration closed

 

Labor Day 2019

Monday, September 2:  Center Open 5:00am – 5:00pm

Spa closed

Café closed

Kidz in Motion open 8am-1pm only (closed 4-8pm)

Medical Integration closed

 

Halloween 2019 

Thursday. October 31: Center open regular hours

Spa regular hours

Café regular hours

Kidz in Motion open 8am-1pm only (closed 4-8pm)

Medical Integration regular hours

 

Thanksgiving 2019

Thursday, November 28: Center Open 5am – 12pm

Spa closed

Café closed

Kidz in Motion open 8am-12pm

Medical Integration closed

 

Christmas Eve 2019

Tuesday, December 24: Center Open 7am – 12pm

Spa closed

Café closed

Kidz in Motion open 8am-12 pm

Medical Integration closed

 

Christmas Day 2019

Wednesday, December 25: CENTER CLOSED

 

New Years Eve 2019

Tuesday, December 31: Center Open 7am – 3pm

Spa closed at 3pm

Café closed at 1pm

Kidz in Motion  8am-1pm

 

Medical Integration:

 10am Mi Strength

11:15am Mi Strength

12:30pm Mi Ortho (no other afternoon sessions)

 

New Years Day 2020

Wednesday, January 1: 7:00am – 3:00pm

Spa closed 

Café closed

Kidz in Motion  8am-1pm

Medical Integration closed